Contact information

Operation a Day’s Work Finland

Name in Finnish: Taksvärkki ry
Name in Swedish: Dagsverke rf

Address:
Taksvärkki ry
Siltasaarenkatu 4, 7th floor, Globaalikeskus
00530 Helsinki
Finland

+358 (0)50 341 5507
taksvarkki@taksvarkki.fi
Business ID: 0727322-0

Reporting fraud and misconduct

Operation a Day’s Work Finland personnel

Työntekijän kuva.

Auli Starck
Executive Director
+358 (0)45 153 9950
auli.starck@taksvarkki.fi

Sanni.

Sanni Palomäki
Global Education Officer
+358 (0)50 512 4171
sanni.palomaki@taksvarkki.fi

Työntekijän kuva.

 Aura Alarto
Global Education Officer
+358 (0)50 348 5668
aura.alarto@taksvarkki.fi

Työntekijän kuva.

Veera Blomster
Program Officer
+358 (0)50 495 3778
veera.blomster@taksvarkki.fi

Työntekijän kuva.

Jaakko Lavonius
Program Officer
+358 (0)44 544 5657
jaakko.lavonius@taksvarkki.fi

Työntekijän kuva.

Milka Autio
Organization Coordinator
+358 50 341 5507
milka.autio@taksvarkki.fi

Työntekijän kuva.

Pamela Aranen
Communications Officer
+358 (0)50 541 9239
pamela.aranen@taksvarkki.fi

Taksvärkin henkilökuntaa

Regional Coordinators

Regional coordinators coordinate global education and school visits in their respective regions.

Tampere

Laura Tikkanen
tampere@taksvarkki.fi

Turku

Minna Laukkanen
turku@taksvarkki.fi

Swedish speaking Coordinator

Jasmine Hyttinen
dagsverke@taksvarkki.fi

Oulu

Jiko Kylén
oulu@taksvarkki.fi

Helsinki region

Elina Lindman
helsinki@taksvarkki.fi

 

Lukuralli Readathon

Lukuralli Readathon project has ended. See all Lukuralli materials.

ODW Finland’s Board in 2024

Chair of the Board

Lotta Kivinen, Committee of 100 in Finland
puheenjohtaja@taksvarkki.fi

Deputy Chair

Riikka Hillebrand, LNK – The Finnish Association for Children and Youth
Sami Kaita, The Central Organisation of Finnish Trade Unions SAK

Ordinary Members

Mikko Mäkelä, LNK – The Finnish Association for Children and Youth
Totti SnellmanSuomen Opiskelija-Allianssi OSKU ry

Theo Tyrväinen, personal member

ODW Finland’s Member Organizations