Contact information

Operation a Day’s Work Finland

Name in Finnish: Taksvärkki ry
Name in Swedish: Dagsverke rf

Address:
Taksvärkki ry
Siltasaarenkatu 4, 7th floor, Globaalikeskus
00530 Helsinki
Finland

+358 (0)50 341 5507
taksvarkki@taksvarkki.fi

Operation a Day’s Work Finland personnel

Työntekijän kuva.

Lauri Peltonen
Executive Director
+358 (0)40 848 0905
lauri.peltonen@taksvarkki.fi

Työntekijän kuva.

Hanna Hjerppe
Global Education Officer
+358 (0)50 512 4171
hanna.hjerppe@taksvarkki.fi

Työntekijän kuva.

 Aura Alarto
Global Education Officer
+358 (0)50 348 5668
aura.alarto@taksvarkki.fi

Työntekijän kuva.

Veera Blomster
Program Officer
+358 (0)50 495 3778
veera.blomster@taksvarkki.fi

Työntekijän kuva.

Jaakko Lavonius
Program Officer
+358 (0)44 544 5657
jaakko.lavonius@taksvarkki.fi

Placeholder-icon

Tanja Seppänen
Information Officer
+358 (0)50 911 4102
tanja.seppanen@taksvarkki.fi

Työntekijän kuva.

Milka Autio
Organization and Fundraising Coordinator
+358 (0)50 341 5507
milka.autio@taksvarkki.fi

Placeholder-icon

Lauri Putkivaara
Administrative Secretary
lauri.putkivaara@taksvarkki.fi

Placeholder-icon


Global Education and Communication Trainee

Regional Coordinators

Viisi henkilöä hyppää ilmaan ryhmäkuvassa.

Regional coordinators coordinate global education and school visits in their respective regions.

Tampere

Mira Kainulainen
tampere@taksvarkki.fi

Turku

Liisa Suorsa
turku@taksvarkki.fi

Jyväskylä

Anu Ahonen
jyvaskyla@taksvarkki.fi

Oulu

Maria Kivari
oulu@taksvarkki.fi

Helsinki region

Sanni Palomäki
helsinki@taksvarkki.fi

 

Lukuralli Readathon

Marja Rikaniemi
Lukuralli Readathon Coordinator
lukuralli@taksvarkki.fi

www.lukuralli.fi

ODW Finland’s Board in 2021

Chair of the Board

Tarja Työläjärvi, SOOL, Teacher Student Union of Finland
+358 (0)44 346 2567
puheenjohtaja@taksvarkki.fi

Deputy Chair

Riikka Hillebrand, LNK – The Finnish Association for Children and Youth
Lotta Kivinen, Committee of 100 in Finland

Ordinary Members

Cecilia Huhtala, FSS  Swedish-speaking School Student Union of Finland
Juho Malinen, Suomen Opiskelija-Allianssi OSKU ry
Uliana Musakina, SAKKI  Suomen Ammattiin Opiskelevien Liitto
Marjut Pihonen-Randla, The Central Organisation of Finnish Trade Unions SAK

Deputy Members

Enni Keski-Saari, Teacher Student Union of Finland

ODW Finland’s Member Organizations